60th Annual
St. Patrick’s Day Hamfest
and ARRL West Texas Section Convention

March 14th, 2015

Congratulations to the Following Prize Winners!

Pre-registration Prize
MFJ 259C Antenna Analyzer
Michael Lewis KB3SHN
Milton, FL

Grand Prize
Kenwood TS-480SAT Transceiver
Paul Gilbert KE5ZW
Canutillo, TX

2nd Grand Prize
Yaesu FT-7900R 2m/70cm Transceiver
Joe Coldewey KK5ZG
Tyler, TX

3rd Grand Prize
Cushcraft A50-5S 6 Meter Yagi
August Schott K5HCT
Odessa, TX

Comments are closed.